Project Partners

The ERIK ACTION consortium involves 11 European regions from 10 EU member states:


  • Regional Government of Tuscany, Italy

  • Lower Austrian Government, Dept. Economic Affairs, Tourism and Technology, Austria

  • Emilia Romagna Region, Department for Industry, Unit for Local Development, Italy

  • ADRAL , Alentejo Regional Development Agency, Portugal

  • Agency for Innovation and Development of Andalusia (IDEA), Spain

  • Banska Bystrica Self governing Region, Slovakia

  • Bretagne Innovation, France

  • Flemish government - Agency for Economy, Belgium

  • The South-East Regional Development Agency, Romania

  • LTC AB, Sweden

  • University of West Macedonia, Research Committee, Greece

ERIK ACTION welcomes the participation of Observer Regions

Click on the map for contact details